h1

Frustrated Days!

April 30, 2008

time

School is coming to an end for me. Many would say great, your lucky, but i don’t feel lucky at all. I am not at all ready for the semester to be over. I have quite a bit of work to do, and time is not on my side. Registration for classes are tomorrow for me and I am not certain what classes I am going to take and what times. I plan to take a Chemistry class, but I am not sure if i will be able to get into the class because there is only one lecture for it. Too much things have to be done and I feel like I am running out of time. Which I am. On top that I am not sure that I will be getting an A in all my classes. I really need those As in all my classes so maybe it will give me an edge up over the other billion students that will be applying for the Nursing Program at CSULB. But we’ll see. Have a test to hopefully ace in a few minutes. So wish me luck. I HATE SCHOOL! I REALLY DO HATE SCHOOL!!

– Colette

One comment

  1. cheer up. school shmool.

    http://www.jdiazblog.wordpress.com



Leave a Reply

