h1

FUN DAYS!!!!

July 26, 2008

So on Wednesday my boyfriend, J Diaz, and I went to the Aquarium of the Pacific. I had so much fun. I was so excited. I was a giant big kid (even though some kids are actually bigger than me). I took pictures of practically everything I could take a picture of. My camera almost ran out of memory cause I was taking so many pictures. I was taking so many pictures of everything other than J and me. Then, I realized we had yet taken a picture. The Aquarium was a lot larger than I thought I was. We spent the whole day there. Its a good place to go. You get to see different kids of fish, see scuba divers in the tanks. seal and sea lions being feed and sea otter being feed too, and you can even touch some sharks. Kids will have a fun time, everyone will have a good time there.

I recommend that you go if you have not yet.

PICTURES

– Colette

One comment

  1. This may take a few trial runs before you get the effect that you want but it will be worth it for a really stunning final
    image. Because I have found that as a basic guideline, men do
    not invest in the type and style of photography I create.
    Everyone wants to treasure some moments of
    the most auspicious day in their lives.



Leave a Reply

