h1

frost bite.

October 3, 2008

Today I went back to my high school to watch the homecoming game.  My bro is on the football team, so I was able to support him as well.  While I was there I bumped into some of my old teachers.  It was nice catching up with them.  So, the weather has been rather unpredictable.  On Monday it rained for a little bit, then it became ridiculously hot, then today it was freezing cold and there are talks about rain.  While I was watching the game I kidd you not my feet got frost bitten.  My legs felt like they have been frozen over and so numb. My high school won the game.  The football team has been doing so well this year, way better than my years in high school.

So, I have to go back to school tomorrow evening which I find to be rather lame cause I would much rather be doing something or anything else than judging a high school debate.  But it is a requirement for my class, so I got to do what I got to get that A.

Eehhh…I am rambling.  Goodnight to you all reading my ramblings.

-Colette

Leave a Reply

