h1

pain.

October 8, 2008

So, I am here in school trying to get work done, but I can’t.  I have a headache.  I can’t focus. It is taking me forever just to read because I have to stop every 5 minutes.  Today was suppose to be a productive day.  Were i would get a lot of reading done so I won’t be behind, but my freaking body won’t let me do so.  Rather upset about the whole thing.  I was going to purchase soem Tylenol, but 4 tablets cost way more than what i have in my wallet right now.  So, I am here in pain.  Trying to get work done, trying to fight it off, trying to make the best of my day.

Maybe next time I post I won’t have a headache.

– Colette

Leave a Reply

