h1

vampires and werewolves.

December 8, 2008

So, I hate to admit it, but I am sucked into the world of Twilight. I think it may be the cause of the lack of blogging, but not the only reason. The Twilight series is full of vampires, werewolves, danger, and love. Great thanks to my little sister for getting me into the series (to be perfectly honest, she has given me the biggest distraction ever. It is much easier to procrastinate on my work with this series in my life.). I know I could probably be able to read the whole series in like just a few day, but my life is filled with many other things that need to be tended to.

If you have not pick up or started reading the Twilight series this is your warning:  DO NOT READ IT. Unless you can fully commit to it because ONCE YOU START YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO STOP.

For those who are skeptical about reading do not be. I did not want to read the book at first because of all the hype that was going on around it. And I did not want to be possibly sucked into it, but I failed. I picked up the book and never was able to put it down. It is honestly a really good read. Stephenie Meyer does an outstanding job in the Twilight series and has felt me wanting more.

I do highly recommend this book to everyone. I know for sure you will like it. I am on the fourth book and so far so good. =]

– Colette

One comment

  1. so true



Leave a Reply

