h1

needed breaks.

March 17, 2009

So, I know I have not blogged in the last few days and I apologize. But it has come to a time of year in my life that I just need a break and this needed break is from school. I cannot wait until school is over for the summer. Granted, I may not have a school free summer being that I am thinking of going to summer school. But I need it to get done with school faster. So, I have to make a scarifice to suck it up and go to summer school, so I can finally get done with school.

On a more happier note, I really, really, really like the song “Love Story” by Taylor Swift. Its not that I just heard the song and have been living on under a rock. On the contrary, I heard it a while back and it was playing in the back ground as I decided to blog. So, Its was in my head and i thought to myself how I really like this song. I know I am rambling and half if not more of what I am saying probably does not make any sense. But oh well. The song is really catchy and make you just want to sing along. I know that is what I end up doing when I hear it.

Apologies for the randomness and ramblings.

– Colette

One comment

  1. i like the rambling ;]



Leave a Reply

